Daily Archives: October 2, 2011

Some news is for friends Only!

Just a quick not to say that news that is for general consumption will appear here, on the Alchemy Moon newsblog.

News specifically for Wiki members will appear on the ‘discuss’ tab on the Wiki news page.

sorry for the boring post – but the family need to know this!

Next post will be exciting!


Some Basic things….

One of our family PMed me on the Cafe and asked a few pertinent questions that quite a few people had been PMing me over.

So I gave him a full answer. Then he put it up on the Cafe – for which thanks, but I did not expect him to put the whole message up! Now it is quite clear that I had ingested too much laudanum that evening, as the sheer amount of typos revealed the illiteracy that lies just below the surface. My embarrassment over these moronic ramblings have made me want to put the thing up here, only with some corrections!

Still, the post does address quiet a few questions, so it is worth reading in propa English.

 

Continue reading