The Ultimate Hedge Tarot.

Image

 

All of Alchemy Moon’s Artefacts are individually made, so no one set is the same. 

Because of this, customers often ask me if I can customise work for them.

Image

Of course I can.

This was a special commission for a customer. 

The leather-work is aged and stained to highlight the design. The Books are then wrapped in aged Calico, and the pages of the Hedge Tarote age aged in a very special way, to a secret recipe. 

All new customers will have an option of having these enhancements added to the Hedge Tarot. 

So if you want one of these special commission Hedge Tarotes, let me know via email.

alchemymoon@outlook.com and I will let you know the price. 

Image

Obviously, the regular Hedge Tarotes are still available at the regular price on the website, and these are still top of the range elite items. 

Image

What of all of you who already have this deep and peculiar artefact? Don’t worry, I will be putting up a video tutorial on the Forum this week, so you can enhance your own set. Alternatively, you can have a whole new set of cards and cloth wrap for cost price. Again, email me. 

Image

 

 


Leave a comment